Calendar/Weekly Class Schedule

Weekly Class Calendar

 ( Click on the link below to view our weekly class schedule.)

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1V6fshN2ZutOKBsWhjUR5cSlzAuBNzsfetl4IbNZgjds/edit?usp=sharing

 

Special Dates

First Day of Classes – Monday, Sept. 10, 2018

Sat., September 15, 2018 – Red Hook’s Hardscrabble Day – Booster Club will have a booth, and our students will march in the parade.

Dream Studio will be Closed on the following dates.

Wed., October 31, 2018 (Halloween)

Wed. – Sat., Nov. 21 – 24, 2018 (Thanksgiving Break)

Mon., Dec. 24, 2018 – Tues., Jan. 1, 2019 (Winter Break)

Mon., Apr. 15 – Sat., Apr. 20, 2019 (Spring Break)

Mon., June 3 – Sat., June 8, 2019

Last Day of Classes – Friday, June 21, 2019